Charutar Vidhya Mandal's
Natubhai V. Patel College of Pure and Applied Sciences
Recognized by UGC under 2(f) & 12 (B) Act, Re-Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Students Profile for Placement


No Image Name: Aarti R Patel
Area of Interest: Android
Email: aartipatel357@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 8.16 Resume




No Image Name: Abhishek J Patel
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: patelabhi379@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 6.52 Resume




No Image Name: Aishwarya K Chauhan
Area of Interest: PHP, Android, Web Designing
Email: aishchauhan304@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 8.28 Resume




No Image Name: Ankur B Patel
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: ankur1928@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 6.56 Resume




No Image Name: Binal J Naik
Area of Interest: ASP.NET, Android, PHP
Email: binal1.naik@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 9.68 Resume




No Image Name: Chintan K Pandya
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: chintan5sarkar@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 5.24 Resume




No Image Name: Dishesh S Patel
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: dishesh1995@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 6.48 Resume




No Image Name: Gaurav C Pandey
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: gpandey33g@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 7.2 Resume




No Image Name: Hardik K Patel
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: hardikpatel161194@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 6.76 Resume




No Image Name: Parth Pancholi
Area of Interest: Oracle,cloud computing
Email: pancholip2@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 8.68 Resume




No Image Name: Roman Y Sheikh
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: sheikhr368@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 8.0 Resume




No Image Name: Romit D Damanwala
Area of Interest: PHP, ASP.NET
Email: romitdaman143@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 9.52 Resume




No Image Name: Sagar M Patel
Area of Interest: PHP
Email: patel.s1226@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 7.36 Resume




No Image Name: Shivani J Thummar
Area of Interest: Oracle
Email: shivanithummar12@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 8.96 Resume




No Image Name: Vishal J Mavani
Area of Interest: Oracle, OracleAPEX
Email: vishal.mavani009@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 9.36 Resume




No Image Name: Yash C Shah
Area of Interest: VB.NET, ASP.NET, PHP
Email: yashshah19.ys@gmail.com
GPA(Sem-8): 7.72 Resume