Admissions are open for B. Sc. (Chemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Instrumentation, Microbiology, Environmental Science, Genetics, Bioinformatics, Mathematics, Computer Science, and Information Technology), B. C. A., and M. Sc. - C. A. & I. T. (Integrated 5 Yrs. Dual Degree Course) of 2017 – 18 batch.    26 May 2017

Sr. No. Name Position Designation
01  Dr. Basudeb Bakshi  Chairperson  Principal
02  Dr. Rita N. Kumar  Coordinator  HOD, Dept of Biological & Env.Sci
03  Dr. S. G. Patel  Member
 Hon. Secretary,
 Charutar Vidyamandal, V.V.Nagar
04  Dr. B. G. Patel  Member of
 Academic Admin.
 Provost, CHARUSAT University,
05  Dr. Bhavesh Patel  Member
 Principal, V.P. & RPTP Sci. College,
 V. V. Nagar.
06  Dr. Subhash Bhatt  Nominee from
 parents community
 Hon. Advisory, Centre for
 Interdisciplinary studies in Sci. &
07  Mr. Sharad Amin  External Expert
 on Quality Management
 HI Power Turbo Ltd.,
 GIDC, Vitthal Udyognagar
08  Ms. Ankita Desani  Nominee from
 Student Secretary, Alumni
 Association, NVPASAA
09  Mr. Rushirajsinh Zala  Nominee from
 Alumni Member
10  General Secretary  Nominee from
 Student Central Committee
11  Ladies Representative  Nominee from
 Student Central Committee
12  Class Representative  Nominee from
 Student Central Committee
Representative of Departments (HODs and Senior Faculty Members)
13  Dr. Smita Srivastava  Member  HOD, Dept. of Chemistry
14  Dr. Shweta Trivedi  Member  Dept. of Chemistry
15  Dr. Himanshu Trivedi  Member  HOD, Dept. of Physics
16  Dr. Mehul Dave  Member  Dept. of Physics
17  Dr. Ami Patel  Member  Dept. of Biol. & Env. Science
18  Ms. Shreya Bhavsar  Member  HOD, Dept. Comp. Science
19  Dr. Tejas Thakkar  Member  Dept. of Comp Science
20  Dr. Akshaya Gupte  Member  HOD, Dept. of Microbiology
21  Dr. Urvish Chhaya  Member  Dept. of Microbiology
22  Dr. Madhumati Bora  Member  HOD, Dept. of BT/GT/BNF
23  Dr. Yachana Jha  Member  Dept of BT/GT/BNF
24  Mr. Kartik Jagtap  Member  HOD, Dept. of English
25  Mr. Bhailal Patel  Member  HOD, Dep. of Mathematics
26  Mr. Niraj Babariya  Member  Dep. of Mathematics
27  Ms. Dhruva Shelat  Member Admin.  Office

Home | Contact Us | Site Map

© 2008 NVPAS... All Rights Reserved
 User Visited : 276189 Developed and Maintained by : Mr. Ghanshyam Parmar Updated on: 17-05-'17